Literature Review – vortex of ProQuest

Today I intend to complete a “road map” for Chapter 2: the Lit.review.  Logically I know this should be wrapped up by now…BUT…I keep stumbling down different ProQuest paths chasing after “article elixir”.  This inevitable takes me right back to my initial problem – what’s the institutional log-in code for RefWorks, because I’m Locked out yet again……and I didn’t write it down the last time it happened, so now that ONE “cure-all” article is lost again! 

Leave a Reply

